A quick explanation of the move…

So. My old blog got deleted. I don’t know exactly why, but I’m working with the old website to at the very least get an explanation and some of my old text posts back. In the meantime I’ve moved here to a completely different host and the issue shouldn’t repeat itself. I’ve also changed the name because it occurred to me that if I still have this blog in the future, it will include more than just Samson. Hopefully, it’ll include all of the kids we’d like to have.

This blog also has a comments section! It’s the little things that get me excited.

Happy Belated Easter

Leave a Reply

